Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort


2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI 53563
www.lakelandcampingresort.com

Open to the public

Saturday, June 6, 2015 -
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private


Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Newburg, WI
1:30 PM to 4:45 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Newburg Firemens Picnic
Newburg Firemens Park
508 Main Street
Newburg, WI


The Newburg Fire Department, which is a non-profit corporation, holds one major fundraiser each year. That fundraiser is the Newburg Firemen’s Picnic. Proceeds are used to purchase new equipment used to protect and save lives of the residents in the Village of Newburg, Town of Trenton and portions of the Towns of Saukville and Farmington.

The parade will start at noon.

Saturday, June 13, 2015 -
Tony Rocker

Wedding
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker & Jim Hetzel

Nursing Home
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Sun Prairie, WI
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Strawberry Fest


  Colonial Club
  301 Blankenheim Lane
  Sun Prairie, WI

Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Private
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private


Fan Club members are invited and will receive an invitation via email or by mail

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Watertown, WI
Tony Rocker

Watertown Parade


Parade starts at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Wabeno, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Potawatomi Casino & Hotel
618 State Highway 32
Wabeno, WI
www.cartercasino.com

For hotel reservations:  (800) 487-9522



Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900


  
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker

Wedding
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Monday, August 10, 2015 - West Allis, WI
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Portage, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts at The Portage
VFW Hall
215 West Collins Street
Portage, WI

Concerts at the Portage 2012

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker

Wedding
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Prairie du Sac, WI
1:15 PM to 3:45 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI




Sunday, September 6, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker

Private
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Platteville, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Platteville Dairy Days
Pitt Street
Platteville, WI
www.plattevilledairydays.com

   


Friday, September 18, 2015 - Waterloo, IA
Tony Rocker & Jim Hetzel

Isle Casino Hotel Waterloo
777 Isle of Capri Blvd
Waterloo, IA
www.waterloo.isleofcapricasinos.com

For hotel reservations:  (319) 327-5013

More information to follow regarding show time

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Waterloo, IA
Tony Rocker & Jim Hetzel

Isle Casino Waterloo
777 Isle of Capri Blvd
Waterloo, IA
www.waterloo.isleofcapricasinos.com

For hotel reservations:  (319) 327-5013

More information to follow regarding show time

Friday, October 16, 2015 - Verona, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Verona Senior Center


108 Paoli Street                                  
Verona, WI
(608) 845-7471

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Cadott, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Latigo and Lace
23027 County Highway X
Cadott, WI
(715) 289-4444

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private
Tony Rocker Annual Fan Club Party
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - Private
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private