Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Coleman, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Aloha Show

          
      

   




     Klondike Saloon
     8104 County Road B
     Coleman, WI
     (920) 897-5437                        
                                              

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - Portage, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts at The Portage
Portage VFW Hall
215 West Collins Street
Portage, WI

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Verona, WI
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Four Winds Manor
303 South Jefferson Street
Verona, WI
(608) 845-6465
www.fourwindsmanor.com
Friday, July 4, 2014 - Watertown, WI
10:00 AM to - Tony Rocker

4th of July Parade


Main Street
Watertown, WI

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - PRIVATE
Tony Rocker

PRIVATE


Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Jefferson, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Jefferson Street Dance
South Center Avenue
Jefferson, WI

Parking Lot next to Wedl's Hamburger Stand and Ice Cream Parlor

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza


N1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014 -
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Pig in the Pines RibFest


St. Germain Community Park
545 Hwy 155
St. Germain, WI
www.st-germain.com/pig

The 10th Annual "Pig In The Pines RibFest™" event in St. Germain, Wisconsin, will feature award winning ribs, live music every day, family attractions and an all-around good time.

FREE ADMITTANCE from 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM!  After 1:30 PM - $5.00 Entrance Fee.  Children 10 & under free when accompanied by a parent/guardian.  Free kids rides all day!

Tony Rocker and The Comeback Special will be playing on the Miller Stage.

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Nekoosa, WI
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Trails End Bar & Grill
1497 Alpine Drive
Nekoosa, WI
(715) 325-9898     

With Jimmy "The Big Bopper" Prince filling in on bass guitar

     
   

Monday, August 4, 2014 - West Allis, WI
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair


Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - West Allis, WI
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair


Budweiser Pavillion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Arena, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Arena Village Park
Pine & Sharon Street    



For directions, contact the Village Office at (608)753-2133 or email at info@arenawi.com

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Prairie du Sac, WI
1:00 PM to 3:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - PRIVATE
Tony Rocker

PRIVATE

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Watertown, WI
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Watertown Senior & Community Center
514 South First Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 262-8099
Friday, January 16, 2015 - PRIVATE
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE