Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Watertown, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Leonardo's Italian Bistro
500 Bernard Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 261-0006

Birthday celebration - open to the public



Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Tallgrass Senior Living
605 Chase Boulevard
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 837-2124

Open to the Public

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Casco, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Moxie's Supper Club
607 Church Avenue
Casco, WI

Valentine's Day Dinner Celebration with "Elvis"

For ticket information and reservations call (920) 255-1638



Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Evansville, WI
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Pete's Inn
14 North Madison Street
Evansville, WI
(608) 882-4170

*Food available

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - PRIVATE
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Nursing home - for residents and their families only
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - PRIVATE
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Burlington, WI
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Chocolate Fest
Echo Park
681 Maryland Avenue
Burlington, WI



Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI

*Open to the Public



Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Iola, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

48th Annual Iola Car Show
130 Jensen Drive
Iola, WI
www.iolaoldcarshow.com



Thursday, July 16, 2020 - PRIVATE
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Nursing home - residents and family members only

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Marinette, WI
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Cruisin' Oldies Festival
Porterfield Country Music Festival
N4247 River Drive
Marinette, WI
porterfieldcruisinoldies.com



Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza Car Show
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Milwaukee, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Potawatomi Casino
Performing with ETA Ryan Pelton

More information to follow

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Two Rivers, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Two Rivers Central Park Concert Series
Central Park Band Shell
Hwy 42, Corner of Washington and 17th Street
Two Rivers, WI

Friday, August 21, 2020 - DeForest, WI
12:15 PM to 1:15 PM - Tony Rocker

DeForest Area Community Center
505 North Main Street
DeForest, WI
(608) 846-9469

Viva Las Vegas party!

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Special Guest ETA Davis Beck

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door (no reservations - first come basis only)

    
Tony Rocker                Davis Beck