Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Evansville, WI
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Pete's Inn
14 North Madison Street
Evansville, WI
(608) 882-4170

*Food available

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Watertown, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Leonardo's Italian Bistro
500 Bernard Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 261-0006

Birthday celebration - open to the public



Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - PRIVATE
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Nursing home - for residents and their families only
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Eau Claire, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Moose Lodge
3606 Curvue Road
Eau Claire, WI

For tickets and additional information please contact Diane at (715) 835-6522

Image result for Tony Rocker at Moose Lodge in Eau Claire, WI

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Okauchee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion Post 399
N50 W34760 Wisconsin Avenue
Okauchee, WI
(262) 567-9800

$5.00 Cover charge

Food available



Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Beaver Dam, WI
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Bayside Supper Club
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - River Falls, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

River Falls Moose Lodge
620 Clark Street
River Falls, WI

Food available

Tickets:  $15.00 in advance / $20.00 at the door

Call (715) 821-1292 for tickets and information



Saturday, May 16, 2020 - PRIVATE
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Burlington, WI
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Chocolate Fest
Echo Park
681 Maryland Avenue
Burlington, WI



Saturday, May 30, 2020 - PRIVATE
3:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Watertown, WI
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockin' with Elvis
Hardee's
715 East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Annual Car Show



Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI

*Open to the Public



Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Rockton, IL
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockton River Market
Settlers Park
150 East Hawick Street
Rockton, IL



Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Iola, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

48th Annual Iola Car Show
130 Jensen Drive
Iola, WI
www.iolaoldcarshow.com



Thursday, July 16, 2020 - PRIVATE
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Nursing home - residents and family members only

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Pickerel, WI
6:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Northwoods Inn
N8905 WI-55
Pickerel, WI
(715) 219-0906



Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Marinette, WI
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Cruisin' Oldies Festival
Porterfield Country Music Festival
N4247 River Drive
Marinette, WI
porterfieldcruisinoldies.com



Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Mishicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Mishicot High School
660 Washington Street
Mishicot, WI

For information:  (920) 755-3411

*Outdoor event so bring your lawn chair



Friday, July 24, 2020 - Lebanon, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lebanon Fireman's Park
Annual Fireman's Picnic
N2025 Cty R
Lebanon, WI
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza Car Show
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Milwaukee, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Potawatomi Casino
Performing with ETA Ryan Pelton at the Northern Lights Theater

More information to follow

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Thursday, August 13, 2020 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Two Rivers, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Two Rivers Central Park Concert Series
Central Park Band Shell
Hwy 42, Corner of Washington and 17th Street
Two Rivers, WI

Friday, August 21, 2020 - DeForest, WI
12:15 PM to 1:15 PM - Tony Rocker

DeForest Area Community Center
505 North Main Street
DeForest, WI
(608) 846-9469

Viva Las Vegas party!

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Okauchee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion
N50 W34750 Wisconsin Ave
Okauchee, WI
(262) 567-9800

$5.00 cover charge / Food available for purchase



Saturday, October 10, 2020 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Special Guest ETA Davis Beck

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door (no reservations - first come basis only)

    
Tony Rocker                Davis Beck
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - PRIVATE
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE
Friday, December 18, 2020 - Okauchee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion Post 399
N50 W34760 Wisconsin Avenue
Okauchee, WI
(262) 567-9800

$5.00 Cover charge

Food available



Thursday, December 31, 2020 -
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION
SAVE THE DATE!

MORE INFO TO COME