Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Prairie du Sac, WI
1:15 PM to 3:45 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI




Sunday, September 6, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker

Private
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Platteville, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Platteville Dairy Days
Pitt Street
Platteville, WI
www.plattevilledairydays.com

   


Friday, September 18, 2015 9:00 PM to Saturday, September 19, 2015 1:00 AM - Waterloo, IA

Tony Rocker & Jim Hetzel

Isle Casino Hotel Waterloo
The Lone Wolf
777 Isle of Capri Blvd
Waterloo, IA
www.waterloo.isleofcapricasinos.com

For hotel reservations:  (319) 327-5013

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 PM to Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:00 AM - Waterloo, IA

Tony Rocker & Jim Hetzel

Isle Casino Hotel Waterloo
The Lone Wolf
777 Isle of Capri Blvd
Waterloo, IA
www.waterloo.isleofcapricasinos.com

For hotel reservations:  (319) 327-5013

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Burnett, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Birthday Celebration
Come on out to the Palace and celebrate fan club member Rose Sippel's birthday!



The Palace
N8542 Second Street
Burnett, WI
(920) 463-0000

Open to the public

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - Sun Prairie, WI
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Watertower Chop House

109 West Main Street                                                                    
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-1857
www.watertowerchophouse.com

Tickets:  $9.00 in advance / $11.00 at the door

10% off dinner entree with ticket purchase

Tickets go on sale August 1st

 

Friday, October 9, 2015 - Brookfield, WI
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion
Post 449
3245 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI

No cover charge

Friday, October 16, 2015 - Verona, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Verona Senior Center


108 Paoli Street                                  
Verona, WI
(608) 845-7471

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Cadott, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Latigo and Lace
23027 County Highway X
Cadott, WI
(715) 289-4444

Friday, October 30, 2015 - Wisconsin Rapids, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Hotel Mead and Conference Center
451 East Grand Avenue
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Sunrise Rotary Club Fundraiser for Educational Scholarships



Sunday, November 1, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private
Tony Rocker Annual Fan Club Party
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Tickets:  $15.00 at the door 

Friday, November 20, 2015 - Fond du Lac, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker

MidTown Pub
1 North Main Street
Fond du Lac, WI
(920) 923-3000

Sunday, December 6, 2015 - Cottage Grove, WI
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Christmas in the Grove
Double Days                                       
4586 Baxter Road
Cottage Grove, WI
www.doubledays.net 

Ticket Info:  $12.00 in advance or $15.00 at the door

Sandwiches will be available for purchase


Doors for the show will open at 12:30 p.m.          

Tickets go on sale October 1st. 



Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Private
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - PRIVATE
Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - Private
Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Private
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - Wabeno, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Potawatomi Casino & Hotel
618 State Highway 32
Wabeno, WI
www.cartercasino.com

For hotel reservations:  (800) 487-9522



Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:30 AM to Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:00 PM - St Louis & Memphis

Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Road Trip to St. Louis & Memphis
SAVE THE DATE!

Tony Rocker and the Comeback Special are scheduled to perform in St. Louis on May 18, 2016 and in Memphis on May 20, 2016

More information to follow in the coming weeks