Tony Rocker

Schedule

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Burlington, WI
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Chocolate Fest
Echo Park - Cafe Stage
681 Maryland Avenue
Burlington, WI



Saturday, May 25, 2019 - PRIVATE
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE


Saturday, June 1, 2019 - PRIVATE
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Wabeno, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Potawatomi Carter Casino Hotel
618 State Highway 32
Wabeno, WI
(715) 473-6785 or toll-free (800) 487-9522
www.cartercasino.com



Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Black Earth, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Black Earth Concerts in the Park
Veterans Memorial Park
1215 Mills Street
Black Earth, WI

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - PRIVATE
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
For residents and their families
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Watertown, WI
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockin' with Elvis
Hardee's
715 East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Annual Car Show



Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI

*Open to the Public



Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Watertown, WI
10:00 AM to - Tony Rocker

Watertown Parade
East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Iola, WI
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

47th Annual Iola Car Show
130 Jensen Drive
Iola, WI
www.iolaoldcarshow.com

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - De Forest, WI
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concert in the Park
Hosted by De Forest Area Public Library
Fireman's Park (corner of S. Stevenson & Jefferson Streets)
De Forest, WI

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Mishicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Mishicot High School
660 Washington Street
Mishicot, WI
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Lebanon, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lebanon Fireman's Park
Annual Fireman's Picnic
N2025 Cty R
Lebanon, WI
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - PRIVATE
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
Private for residents and family members
Friday, August 30, 2019 - DeForest, WI
12:15 PM to 1:15 PM - Tony Rocker

DeForest Area Community Center
505 North Main Street
DeForest, WI
(608) 846-9469