Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /home/customer/www/tonyrocker.com/public_html/modules/MenuManager/MenuManager.module.php on line 111
Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - PRIVATE
5:30 PM to - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
private party

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Wisconsin Dells, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE PARTY
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Two Rivers, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Two Rivers Central Park Concert Series
Central Park Band Shell
Hwy 42, Corner of Washington and 17th Street
Two Rivers, WI

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Mishicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Mishicot High School
660 Washington Street
Mishicot, WI

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Sun Prairie, WI
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Downtown Sun Prairie Classic Cars Event
Cannery Square & Market Street (downtown)
Sun Prairie, WI

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Rockton, IL
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Settlers Park
125 West Hawick Street
Rockton, IL

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Watertown, WI
10:00 AM to - Tony Rocker

Watertown Parade
East Main Street
Watertown, WI



Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - PRIVATE
5:45 PM to - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE-Nursing home
private party

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - Cascade, WI
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

SoLu Estate Winery & Meadery
W8269 County Rd F
Cascade, WI
(920) 528-1550



Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - DeForest, WI
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts on Market Street
203 Library Street
DeForest, WI
(608) 846-5482

*East side of DeForest Area Public Library

Bring your lawn chairs and blankets and enjoy the wonderful entertainment with us! Refreshments will be available for purchase.

library

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Beaver Dam, WI
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts in the Park
Swan Park Band Shell
400 South University Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI

Join your friends and family at Swan Park for Beaver Dam's popular concert series.  Bench seating available or bring your own lawn chair and blanket for an evening of fun and entertainment with Award winning tribute artist Tony Rocker.



Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Delavan, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Phoenix Park Bandshell
111 East Wisconsin Street
Delavan, WI




Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Hustisford, WI
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Founder John's Day
Hustisford Band Shell in Memorial Park
(located on West Juneau Street & South Ridge Street)
Hustisford, WI

**Memorial Park is situated in Hustisford, close to the Hustisford Police Department (201 South Lake Street)



Friday, December 16, 2022 - Menomonie, WI
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Moose Lodge
720 19th Avenue E
Menomonie, WI

For tickets, call (715) 235-2011

More information to come